School Dates

 

St. Patrick’s Catholic Primary School   Calendar

  2018/2019

Holiday

 

School Closes

 

School Opens

Summer

 

Mon 3rd Sept 2018   

Autumn mid-term

Fri 26th Oct 2018

Mon 5th Nov 2018

Christmas

Fri 21st Dec 2018

Mon 7th Jan 2019

Spring mid-term

Fri 15th Feb 2019

Mon 25th Feb 2019

Easter

Fri 12th Apr 2019

Tues 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Fri 3rd  May 2019

Tues 7th May 2019

Summer mid-term

Fri 24th May 2019

Mon 10th June 2019

Summer

Tues 23rd  July 2018

 

 

                             + 5 Training Days Monday 3rd September, Wednesday 21st November, Friday 15th February, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July.